Service Desk

Information Technology Services

College of Liberal Arts Support

If you are using a computer that your department has purchased, or you are looking for alternate contacts, please refer to the following list for the best person to resolve your problem.

Primary Contact

CLA Tech Support
805-756-1252 (x6-1-CLA)
clatech@calpoly.edu
cola.calpoly.edu/tech

Secondary Contact

Tom Dresel
805-756-1252 
tdresel@calpoly.edu

Jennifer Hodges
805-756-1252
jphodges@calpoly.edu

Jeff Yeackle
805-756-1252​
jyeackle@calpoly.edu

Matt Corippo - Art & Design
805-756-1148
mcorippo@calpoly.edu

Eric Johnson - Graphic Communications
805-756-1105
ejohns03@calpoly.edu

Velanche Stewart - Journalism
805-756-7326
vstewart@calpoly.edu

Benjamin Reveley - Music
805-756-6835
breveley@calpoly.edu

Workstation Program Logistical Coordinator

Jennifer Hodges
805-756-1252
jphodges@calpoly.edu

Related Content

Service Catalog

Service Catalog

CAMPUS SERVICES

Find the technical services you need, get more information or find help in the Service Catalog. 

See our Service Catalog

Get Help

Go to Help & Support

Check Out

Equipment Checkout

Book a variety of equipment from the Media Resource Center online with Connect2.

Check Out Equipment

Office 365

Microsoft Office 365 Education provides improved mail, calendar, file storage & sharing.

Learn More

Wi-Fi

Secure Mustang Wireless gives you a secure wifi connection on campus.

 

Secure Mustang Wireless