Service Desk

Information Technology Services

College of Engineering Support

If you are using a computer that your department has purchased, or you are looking for alternate contacts, please refer to the following list for the best person to resolve your problem.

Jeff Nadel - Dean’s Office/Departments
805-756-2666

jnadel@calpoly.edu

Ron Leverett - CE & ENVE
805-756-6224
rleveret@calpoly.edu

Tedd Akdag – CSC -- Linux OS Analyst
805-756-7185
takdag@calpoly.edu

Diana Wilson - CSC -- Windows OS Analyst
805-756-7184
dwilso27@calpoly.edu

Tony Sawa - BMED, MATE
805-756-2550
asawa@calpoly.edu

Nick Sweeney - IME
805-756-2351
nsweeney@calpoly.edu

Larry Coolidge - GENE, ME
805-756-1260
lcoolidg@calpoly.edu

Brenton Carr - ME
805-756-5460
bwcarr@calpoly.edu

Rob Randle - EE
805-756-2550
rbrandle@calpoly.edu

Alex Ramos - AERO
805-756-7162
aramos48@calpoly.edu

ITS Tech Support – Advising & MEP
805-756-7300
desktopsupport@calpoly.edu

Related Content

Service Catalog

Service Catalog

CAMPUS SERVICES

Find the technical services you need, get more information or find help in the Service Catalog. 

See our Service Catalog

Get Help

Go to Help & Support

Check Out

Equipment Checkout

Book a variety of equipment from the Media Resource Center online with Connect2.

Check Out Equipment

Office 365

Microsoft Office 365 Education provides improved mail, calendar, file storage & sharing.

Learn More

Wi-Fi

Secure Mustang Wireless gives you a secure wifi connection on campus.

 

Secure Mustang Wireless