Service Desk

Information Technology Services

DocuSign Unit Coordinators

DocuSign Unit Coordinator Contact List

DocuSign Unit Coordinators – or DUCs – are the 'point person' for DocuSign in their unit or department. If you have questions about DocuSign or need some help, you should talk to the DUC for your unit. Units without a DUC are encouraged to contact a parent unit's DUC or reach out to a familiar DUC for assistance.

Unit DUC Name DUC email
AA - Technical Services Jeff Van Kleeck jvanklee@calpoly.edu
AA - Technical Services William Thompson wtthomps@calpoly.edu
AFD - ANTS Terri Salazar tsalazar@calpoly.edu
AFD - Fac Svcs Wendy Macdonald wmacdona@calpoly.edu
AFD - Facilities Michael Brennan mgbrenna@calpoly.edu
AFD - Human Resources Joaquin Escalante jescalan@calpoly.edu
AFD - Human Resources Margie Coolidge mcoolidg@calpoly.edu
AFD - Human Resources Cindy Piper cppiper@calpoly.edu
AFD - Payroll Services Lori Serna lserna@calpoly.edu
AFD - Payroll Services Genae Jenkins gbrown06@calpoly.edu
AFD - University Campus Programs Netherly Martinek nmartine@calpoly.edu
AFD - Vice President, Office Staci Shoals sshoals@calpoly.edu
CAED City & Regional Planning Janet Murrieta jmurriet@calpoly.edu
CAED City & Regional Planning Melanni Wiedrich mwiedric@calpoly.edu
CAED - College Arch & Env Design Mariam Emyan memyan@calpoly.edu
CAFES EIM Kathy Daniels kdaniels@calpoly.edu
CAFES Tech Kevin Williams ktwillia@calpoly.edu
CAFES - Wine and Viticulture Carrie South psouth@calpoly.edu
Cal Poly Corporation Ken Manning kwmannin@calpoly.edu
Cal Poly Corporation Darren Mcclellan dkmcclel@calpoly.edu
Center for Excellence and Stem Education Kaylene Wakeman kwakeman@calpoly.edu
COSAM - Kinesiology Alison Ventura akventur@calpoly.edu
Extended Education Andrew Bresnan abresnan@calpoly.edu
Extended Education Nicole Beaudoin nbeaudoi@calpoly.edu
General Engineering Moncerratt Peralta moperalt@calpoly.edu
Grants Development Susanne Gartner sgartner@calpoly.edu
Grants Development Trish Brock pbrock@calpoly.edu
International, Graduate, and Extended Education Cheri Baumgarten cbaumgar@calpoly.edu
ITS - Enterprise App Services David K Grant dkgrant@calpoly.edu
Mechanical Engineering Larry Coolidge lcoolidg@calpoly.edu
OCOB - Computer Lab Joe Emenaker jemenake@calpoly.edu
President, Office Kelly Sebastian ksebasti@calpoly.edu
Registrar, Office Maureen Muller mmuller@calpoly.edu
Research & Sponsored Programs Amy Velasco aevelasc@calpoly.edu
SBS - Procurement Services Stephanie Albright albright@calpoly.edu
SBS - Payment Services Dawn Rudder drudder@calpoly.edu
Student Academic Services Susan Stewart sstewart@calpoly.edu
Student Affairs Rick Salomon rsalomon@calpoly.edu
Univ Devel - Devel, Admin-Fin Heather McMillan hmcmilla@calpoly.edu
Univ Devel - Fundraising Ericka Horn eahorn@calpoly.edu
UPD Amy Voorhies avoorhie@calpoly.edu

DUC FAQs

What if my DUC can't answer my question?

If a DUC runs into any issues they cannot resolve on their own, they have access to a mailing list they can use to contact other DUCs and DocuSign administrators for further assistance.

What if my unit doesn't have a DUC?

Ideally, someone from your unit will need to submit our DUC Update webform to request they get added as your unit's DUC. It's up to your department to determine who that should be. It may be a good idea for whoever will be using DocuSign the most to become your DUC, as they will be getting the most practice with the tool, and most likely to be able to help other users. Your DUC will need to be staff or faculty.

As stated above, units without a DUC are encouraged to contact a parent unit's DUC or reach out to a familiar DUC for assistance.

My unit has a DUC on this list, but that person has left Cal Poly

You can use the DUC Update webform to let us know who will be replacing them.

Adding or Removing DUCs

Use the below form to have users added to or removed from the list of DUCs.

You can Add a New DUC, which will often be for a department that doesn't yet have its own DUC. You can also Replace an Existing DUC, which will remove a current DUC and replace them with another person.

DUC Update Request Info
Cal Poly email of the new DUC.
What deparment or unit the new DUC will represent.
Cal Poly email of the person that will no longer be a DUC.

Cal Poly email of the person submitting this request (if different than the New DUC).

Related Content

Service Catalog

Service Catalog

CAMPUS SERVICES

Find the technical services you need, get more information or find help in the Service Catalog. 

See our Service Catalog

Get Help

Go to Help & Support

Check Out

Equipment Checkout

Book a variety of equipment from the Media Resource Center online with Connect2.

Check Out Equipment

Office 365

Microsoft Office 365 Education provides improved mail, calendar, file storage & sharing.

Learn More

Wi-Fi

Secure Mustang Wireless gives you a secure wifi connection on campus.

 

Secure Mustang Wireless